About the Company

Тарлинский Олег Вадимович, Генеральный директор 'МВЦ Северсталь'Our company was established in 1996. Since then, the Russian financial market, as well as the Russian economy as a whole, has undergone significant changes, not least of which was the 1998 financial crisis. While many financial companies did not survive the crisis, we not only came through financially sound, but helped our clients successfully weather the storm.

The market for veksels continues to function as an important component of the country's financial system. Moreover, the market is growing and maturing. We offer our accumulated knowledge and experience with promissory notes to aid other companies find effective solutions to their capital needs.

The future of Russia depends on the further development of national industries - and we're proud that we have, from the very beginning, been tightly connected to the real sector of the economy.


Mission

Inter-regional Veksel Center "Severstal" aids in the development of industries belonging to the real sector of the economy by offering reliable financial instruments to service accounts. We strive to meet the various needs of our clients by issueing our own veksels that also serve to lower market tariffs.

Обращение генерального директора

Тарлинский Олег Вадимович, Генеральный директор 'МВЦ Северсталь'Наша компания существует с 1996 года. За это время в финансовом секторе, да и во всей экономике России произошли значительные события – вспомним хотя бы финансовый кризис 1998 года. Тогда многие финансовые компании потерпели крах. Мы выжили и помогли выстоять своим клиентам.

Как раньше, так и сейчас вексельное обращение составляет важную часть финансовой системы страны, развивается и совершенствуется. Мы распространяем накопленный опыт на другие предприятия, помогаем им решать свои финансовые проблемы.

Будущее России – в развитии национальной промышленности, и мы гордимся, что изначально неразрывно связаны с реальным сектором экономики!


Миссия

ОАО «Межрегиональный вексельный центр “Северсталь”» содействует развитию предприятий реального сектора экономики, предлагая эффективные современные финансовые инструменты обслуживания расчетов. Производя эмиссию собственных векселей, снижая рыночные тарифы, увеличивая обслуживаемые объемы и повышая квалификацию своих сотрудников, мы стремимся максимально полно удовлетворить потребности наших клиентов.



ПРАВИЛА ВЕДЕНИЯ РЕЕСТРА АКЦИОНЕРОВ ОТКРЫТОГО АКЦИОНЕРНОГО ОБЩЕСТВА «МЕЖРЕГИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ВЕКСЕЛЬНЫЙ ЦЕНТР СЕВЕРСТАЛЬ»